Noty Workspace Settings

Noty Workspace Settings

Noty
for Project
Management

In this article, we explain what Workspace settings are available to Noty users.

You can easily access the Settings from the left-side vertical menu of your Noty Workspace. The Settings contain six tabs:

  • Account

  • Settings

  • Members

  • Folders

  • Plans and billing

  • Integrations

Let’s take a closer look at each tab.

Account tab in Noty Workspace Settings

In the Account tab, you can see the main data of your account. Here, you can view your account email and change your name and/or avatar. You can also log out using this tab.

Workspace tab in Noty Workspace Settings

Workspace Tab looks different for Workspace owners or its Admins and regular users. Free users can only view the basic settings of the Workspace and they can also choose to leave the Workspace.

Note: Free users cannot opt in or out of receiving and sending meeting recaps.

Setting a primary workspace is important as all your conversation transcriptions will be stored there. If you need to store certain conversations in the workspace that is not your primary, you need to change the settings.

Important: For users on Pro plan, primary workspace is assigned by default. It's the paid workspace on your account.


Keep in mind that you need to change your primary workspace before the meeting that you want to store in another workspace. To assign a primary workspace, follow these steps:

1. As you sign in to the Noty.ai application, the primary workspace will open by default. In the left menu panel, click on your current workspace name. In the drop-down list, select the workspace that you want to make primary:

receiving meeting recaps
receiving meeting recaps
receiving meeting recaps

Account admins and Pro users can change the Workspace name, invite or delete users, list allowed domains (users with this domain can automatically join your Workspace), configure follow-up emails and delete the Workspace.

Folders tab in Workspace Settings

Folders are available only to Pro users. In this tab, you can manage your Folders.

Plans and Billing tab in Workspace Settings

In this tab, you can choose and modify the subscription plan for your Workspace, invite team members, view and amend the billing info.

Keep in mind that only Workspace owners and Admins can modify the subscription plan for the Workspace.

Integrations tab in Noty Workspace Settings

In this tab, you can enable Google Meet and Google Calendar integrations with Noty. More integrations are coming, so keep an eye on this tab.

Testimonials

See what our users say about us

Robert Schmidt

Saves me 20 minutes after each Zoom meeting!

Since integrating Noty.ai with our Zoom meetings, the post-meeting workload has reduced significantly. The AI-generated summaries capture every essential detail, making follow-ups a breeze!

Robert T., Project Manager

Ready to start?

Try AI Workplace

Assistant Today!

Ready to start?

Try AI Workplace

Assistant Today!